Area Mortgage Lenders

NOT ALL LENDERS ARE THE SAME AND NOR DO THEY OFFER THE SAME PROGRAMS. Talk with us to decide which one of the following lenders, whom we work with, will be able to help you meet your individual needs…

Home Bridge Financial
Susan Kreyer
Cell: 585-259-2458
Email: Susan.Kreyer@homebridge.com
Web: www.homebridge.com

Community Bank
Nannette “Nan” Barry – Loan Officer
Office: 585-394-7200
Fax: 585-394-7188
Email:
nanette.barry@communitybankna.com
Web: www.CommunityBankna.com

Wells Fargo
Wells Fargo
Edward Nash Jr., nmlsr #9955 – Mortgage Consultant
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
108 Buchmans Close Circle
Fayetteville, NY 13066
(315) 671-1651
(800) 886-9444 Toll-free
(315) 427-3972 Cell
(866) 966-8093 Fax
Email: edward.j.nash@wellsfargo.com
Web: www.loadwithednash.com

First Credit Corporation
In Park/Community Mobile Home Financing
21 North Main Street
Gloversville, NY 12078
Phone: 1-800-562-6036
Fax: 518-725-1670
Web:
www.firstcreditcorp.com
Email: info@firstcreditcorp.com

Homestead Financial Services, Inc.
Joe Dougherty
Loan Officer
5010 Campuswood Dr. Suite 205
East Syracuse, NY 13057
315.445.2000 ext. 216
315.567.6594 cell
315.445.2008 fax
Email:
jdougherty@homesteadfinancial.net

1st Priority Mortgage, Inc.
Maureen E. Davis
585-857-1886
Email: mdavis@1st¿prioritymo¿rtgage.com

Farm Credit East
Rodger Francis
Email: rodger.francis@farmcrediteast.com
Web: www.farmcrediteast.com
1450 Route 14; PO Box 69
Phelps, NY 14532
315-781-7100
800-929-7102
Fax: 315-781-7117

LNB Banking
Jill Peek
Email: JPeek@bankwithLNB.com
Web: www.BankWithLNB.com
205 Liberty Street
Penn Yan, NY 14527
Phone: 315-536-2300
Cell: 315-521-0466
Fax: 315-536-3002

203(k)/Rehab Mortgage Lenders

WELLS  FARGO  – Home Mortgage
Kim Kull Chizuk
Renovation Sales Supervisor
Renovation Specialist
300 Red Creek Drive
Suite 210
Rochester, NY  14623
585-267-8837  or  585-734-9389 (cell)
866-895-5334 (fax

Email: kimberly.k.chizuk@wellsfargo.com
Web: www.kimkull.com

PROSPECT  LENDING
Brian R. Belcer
Sales Manager
3136 Winton Road South
Suite 303
Rochester, NY  14623
585-797-2479  or  585-309-3999 (cell)
877-259-3285 (fax)
Email: brian.belcer@prospectmtg.com
Web: www.myprospectmortgage.com/bbelcer